Nanny available in litlleton, CO - 290360 - Nannies4hire.com

KayLyne a Nanny for Hire in Litlleton, CO 80127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason I want to be a nanny is because I am great with kids and im still a kid at heart. I love to go on adventures, do crafts, anything to keep there minds moving and keep them learning.

KayLyne nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:290360

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Well I will start this off by saying I am 24 years old and adore working with children. I have been working with kids since 2005 in all different situations such as in a school, photography and a Nanny. I have been a full-time Nanny for a total of 4 years. My recent nanny position was for 2 amazing little girls ages 4 and 7. The reason I left that position was because both girls are now in full-time school. I have watched children of all ages from newborn to 10 years old. I am a big sister of a 4 and 9-year-old and have watched them and help raise them since they were born. When I worked at the school I was in the 6 months to 2 years old room and loved that age group along with the philosophy. I left the school because I was not sure what I wanted to do in my life and decided to take up my other passion Photography. While doing photography for about 3 years I took photos of kids of all ages and adored it but knew it was something I didn't want to do for my career but maybe as a side project and got back into working with kids as a Nanny and haven't really looked back. I am CPR and 1st aid certified and hope I never had have to use that training on any child but if something does happen you can be comfortable that I know what I am doing. I also have a certificate which is called Universal Precautions which is a practice in Medication and body fluids for children to administrate medications and know what signs to look for. If I sound like a good candidate to watch your little one please feel free to email me any further questions you may have. I hope to talk to you soon and good luck on your search!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.