Caroline a Nanny for Hire in Lititz, PA 17543

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working and caring for children. I want to become an elementary school teacher and I am hoping to gain as much experience with children (of all ages) before I start teaching.

Caroline nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:642971

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Starting at age 12 I began babysitting for neighbors, when I was 16 I nannied for a family during the summer. I am currently in school seeking a bachelor's degree in elementary education and have since had experience as a camp counselor, a math and reading tutor, a sunday school teacher, and a volunteer at a daycare. This May I will be studying abroad in Arusha, Tanzania where I will be teaching my own primary school class and will be volunteering at an orphanage.

Additional Comments: In addition to nannying this summer, I have an internship for which I will work about 15 hours a week. I will be working the internship around any nannying job that I get.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.