Nanny available in Lititz, PA - 509459 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashleigh a Nanny for Hire in Lititz, PA 17543

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and would love to be a nanny during the summer or full time. Because of my degree in teaching, I love being able to work with children one-on-one to teach new concepts or skills.

Ashleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:509459

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for an infant and two-year-old for over 5 months. I have my degree in Early Childhood Education, so I student taught for 1st and 4th grade. I have worked in my church's nursery and in the youth group.

Additional Comments: I am a very active person, so I would love to take your children outside, for walks, swimming, to the library or whatever they like to do.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.