Nanny available in Lithonia, GA - 690601 - Nannies4hire.com

April a Nanny for Hire in Lithonia, GA 30058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

All of my childcare experience consisted of me working with children in larger ratios. I believe working with children at a smaller ratio and in a more intimate environment, would allow me to improve and perfect my craft. I'm excited to pursue a nannying position to build more experience and aid in my future endeavors.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:690601

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My name is April, I'm 24 years old and I currently live in the Lithonia, GA area. I've been caring for children since before I could care for myself! I've always had the passion and drive to work with children and I'm eager to further my experience in this field. I'm energetic, caring, creative, patient, and flexible. I have a bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education and I also hold an active GA teaching certificate. Some of my prior experience includes; interning and working at a childcare facility, in which I oversaw and worked with children ranging in ages from infant to pre-teens. I also have some babysitting and nanny experience as well. The duties I executed for the family included; babysitting an infant child, running errands, light housekeeping, and some meal preparation. Currently, I work as a Pre-K teacher and my ultimate goal is to have a daycare center of my own one day.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.