Aquila a Nanny for Hire in Lithonia, GA 30038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hi! My name is Aquila. I'm 20 years old. I'm a newlywed. I have one child on the way. I was attending college just last year in Arizona, but I have stopped since I have moved to Lithonia, GA. At that college, I was taking my ECH classes (early childhood), so that I could be more involved with children. I want to become a nanny for your child because ,I am very responsible, crafty, trustworthy, and energetic. I have always loved working with kids. I also took up sign language in college. I volunteer at my grandmother's child care working with newborns to 4-year-old, but outside of the child care, I have also worked with preteens . I do have my own transportation.

Aquila nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:687357

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My past Childcare experience was great but due to getting little to no hours my employer did not need me anymore . I was a full time nanny , and I was on call 24/7 which I didn't because my employer was a nurse, and her boyfriend was a police officer . I did meal prep , activities , play time , nap time , and a semi potty train . The former child I cared for was 3 years old , and he was a wonderful and active child .

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.