dericka a Nanny for Hire in Lithonia, GA 30038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I believe you can really help a child grow if you have the time and patience to give them that quality and personal time and effort.

dericka nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:684091

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: When I had my first son I was filled with worry not knowing who I could trust to care for and love my newborn and help him grow like I would. Face with this difficult decision my mom decided to quit her job and get a license to be a in home provider. Seeing how much she cared for other children like her own grandson inspired me to want to do the same so I did a course and obtained my CDA as well as my CPR and first aid and became a provider as well. . I am currently an infant teacher for a daycare which is a great place to provide a warm and learning place for children.Over the course of 7 years I have got to know some really amazing children. I have worked as a nanny and also a teacher For 2 different daycares, one being a center and the other an in home. I love doing arts and crafts and reading. I love being able to help children reach the milestones and grow into beautiful and unique individuals. I've learned a lot from the many children I have worked with and it has only made my passions stronger . The last family I worked for was wonderful and I cared for a smart and beautiful little girl, but the family moved away and I was happy for them but sad to see them go.

Additional Comments: I have a CDA, I am CPR and first aid certified

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.