Nanny available in Lithonia, GA - 636238 - Nannies4hire.com

Dorothy a Nanny for Hire in Lithonia, GA 30058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have the patience, proper home training, easy to get along with, and most of all, I enjoy teaching children reading and math to give them the head start they need before beginning school. I'm excellent at getting children to eat.

Dorothy nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:636238

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I worked for a family to care for their infants child a week after she came home from the hospital. I did live out, came to their residence 7am to 3pm. I worked as a nanny until she was ready for school.

Additional Comments: At fifty, my energy level is higher than someone half my age. I love the challenge of teaching and directing children to learn. I was born in Africa and raised in New York. I do believe it takes a village to raise a child. I also love to cook, I wouldn't mind doing some cooking for the family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.