Odessa a Nanny for Hire in Lithonia, GA 30058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ive been a Nanny for over 12 years. I have 24 nephew and nieces and i raised most of them back home

Odessa nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:501309

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with infants and toddlers for over 12 years. I love my babies and i get so easily attached to them as well as the parents. I have very good references that will tell you how they trusted me with there children. I dont smoke, drink and i am a trustworthy person.

Additional Comments: Its really hard to find a good, honest, and trustworthy Nanny, but I can say my past jobs can speak for me, I m willing and able to care for your bundles of joy! You wont be disapointed, I promise!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.