Cedricka a Nanny for Hire in Lithonia, GA 30038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny because I am able to observe each individual child and their development. I am able to work with the parents one on one about the childs' education and needs. I love to be "apart of the family."

Cedricka nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:349968

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience in early childhood education. I am more than confident to say that I have taught and managed over 100 infants through preschoolers and achieved improvement in their productivity. I provide a safe and healthy environment, and encourage the advancement of a positive self-image. I foster independence in each child. I am active with promoting a healthy growth and development of physical, social, emotional and cognitive skills.

Additional Comments: Being a part of these kids lives is not a "job" for me, it's a passion and a gift

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.