najae a Nanny for Hire in Lithonia, GA 30058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel that working with children is where I'm needed. I also enjoy being around children and helping them grow and learn.I find it very interesting watching them slowly become independent and I love that they always know when to ask for help. I have my associates in childcare and I enjoy teaching kids.

najae nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:349556

7 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in the childcare industry for 7 years. i have worked with children from the ages 2 months to 12 years. I cook, clean and take children to appointments.I enjoy running errands. I can teach children how to swim. I read bed time stories and potty train.

Additional Comments: I don't mind moving or traveling a distance. I take my job very serious and do my best to do my job. I also speak a little spanish. I am cpr certified and i am first aid and AED certified. I am capable of teaching children how to swim and i'm more than willing to teach by a school curriculum.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.