Nanny available in Lithia, FL - 705479 - Nannies4hire.com

Tina a Nanny for Hire in Lithia, FL 33547

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an early retired teacher and miss the enjoyment that spending time with children brings to life.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:705479

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a wonderful family with two children in St. Petersburg, FL for over nine years. I went to college in the evenings and earned my education degree with the highest honors. It was then that I left to begin teaching. I am nurturing, yet firm and consistent and approach the environment with enthusiasm. My moral judgement and calm demeanor in tough situations, offer sensible solutions. One of my best qualities is that I am fun loving. Children love to learn, play, complete crafts and physical activities such as roller skating, biking, swinging etc., with me. I am very silly but always slide in a teachable moment when applicable.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.