Nanny available in Lithia, FL - 700980 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Lithia, FL 33547

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and it is just something i really enjoy doing and my mother always told me "if you love what you do then it is not really work!"

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:700980

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my whole life. I started babysitting when I was 10 and started working at A Montessori when I was 15 until I was 20

Additional Comments: Dear Family, My name is Lindsay and I am very interested in being your children's nanny. I am 22 years old and I have 9 years experience with children. I worked at xx in Riverview Fl for 5 years and I resigned because I wanted to go to college at FAU in Boca Raton. I have returned back to the Tampa Bay area because that is where my family lives and I am currently working for xx as a Preferred Accounts Supervisor in the billing department. Although this is a good job, I just love working with kids and it is something I really enjoy doing. Plus, I have 3 step children. They are all boys ages 4,3, and 10 months old. I would love to spend more time with them as well and would like to bring them along with me to the job if possible, but I can make arrangements if not. As of right now I do work full time for UPS from 12:30 pm - 9 pm but I am wanting to resign my job if I can to become a full time nanny. Thank you very much and I look forward to meeting your family, Lindsay


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.