Nanny available in Lithia, FL - 690336 - Nannies4hire.com

Lissa a Nanny for Hire in Lithia, FL 33547

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have spent most of my life taking care of them. I feel like my experience and sense of caring help me to make a big difference in a child's life.

Lissa nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:690336

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I grew up the oldest of 4 children and began babysitting when I was 11 years old. I helped take care of my younger brothers and sister when my mom passed away when I was 14 years old. While attending school as a medical assistant, I became a nanny for a 6 month old boy for 2 years in his home while his mom worked as a xx. I then moved to Charleston, SC where I was employed at a xx and worked on the side caring for children of members and guests of the resort. I did this for 2 years and then returned to Florida to be closer to family. This is where I have worked for an attorney for the last 2 years as a nanny taking care of her 13 year old daughter with special needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.