Nanny available in litchfield park, AZ - 693712 -

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I have a 3 year old niece who is my absolute favorite person in this world. Kids make me happy and I love helping and watching them grow. My dream job would be something involving children.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:693712

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: In high school 2008-2010 I took a child development class and worked in the daycare. After that I've been a consistent baby sitter for random date nights, some serious families that had me on full time.

Additional Comments: I always take my jobs serious, I care for the kids as if they were my own. While in my care a child has never been hit, never been disciplined outside of timeout.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.