Kylee a Nanny for Hire in Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Want a more one on one relationship with children. Flexible hours

Kylee nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:687541

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have worked in child care businesses since I was 16. I have three younger sisters ranging from 2-13 and have lots of experience with taking care of them. I've worked in a preschool from ages 12 months to 4 years old but have watched all ages.

Additional Comments: I am a really caring and patient but very energetic person. I love kids and they are my life. I don't have any of my own but I consider others as my own.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.