Nanny available in Litchfield park, AZ - 626891 - Nannies4hire.com

Renee a Nanny for Hire in Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Was recently laid off as a bookkeeper & love children. Raised 4 of my own. Was a nanny for 6 years and absolutely miss it

Renee nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:626891

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: My name is Renée I'm 44 years old and I'm currently looking for a nanny position. I was just laid off as a bookkeeper and I'm looking to be a fun loving nanny to your children. I have raised 4 kids so have plenty of experience. I am very outgoing, non smoker, adore children, very patient, love reading, outdoor activities sports, have excellent references & I am also fingerprinted. I would love the opportunity to meet with you & your family. Thank you for your time, sincerely, Renee


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.