Nanny available in Litchfield Park, AZ - 562952 - Nannies4hire.com

Cheyenne a Nanny for Hire in Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Plain and simple truth is that I love being with children and hope to make some lives easier (if not better) by being the best nanny I can be.

Cheyenne nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:562952

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been involved in childcare for the past 18 years. Including everything from baby sitting to being a regular nanny. I also earned my associate's degree with an emphasis on early education, took child development in high school to prepare for my degree, and was a teachers aide in a preschool.

Additional Comments: I pride myself on being firm yet fun at the same time, will make sure your children are well taken care of and never in danger, and I'd you were to pick me-you won't be sorry you did :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.