Mackenzie a Nanny for Hire in Litchfield, IL 62056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in becoming a nanny because I have exceptional skills with interacting with children. Being a parent myself, I know how important it is to interact with children and can communicate with them very well.

Mackenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:612490

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Since the age of 13, I have babysat many different ages for many different families. I was CPR certified in winter of 2011, but I am willing to re-certify if needed. I am also a registered CNA. I have a 2 1/2 year old son, so I am very familiar with how to interact with children around this same age range. I also have a younger sister who is now 13 years old, so I also can relate with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: Being that I do have a son, I would prefer that he would be allowed to be with me, but I do not require that.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.