Nanny available in litchfield, CT - 722480 - Nannies4hire.com

Yara a Nanny for Hire in Litchfield, CT 06759

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, with an extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.

Yara nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:722480

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Taking care of two beautiful twin 5 months old. Carried out daily activities to meet the children’s physical and emotional needs. Preparing and serving milk on their bottles. Changing diapers, dressing them, feeding them, taking them on walks/to the playground/park, doing a nap schedule, playing with them, reading some books to them. Responsible for keeping the room clean. Organizing games. Availability schedule and traveling with children Taking care of three energetic children, aged 10 years old, 12 years old and 15 years old. All of them with many activities per day, doing some errands while they were at school, making sure that their uniforms were ready for the next day, doing laundry, keeping their rooms neat and organized, helping them with homework, preparing breakfast, lunch and snacks during the day. Sometimes making the dinner. driving them all the time for school and activities and picking them up after those.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.