Amber a Nanny for Hire in Lisle , IL 60532

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I feel that it is a rewarding experience.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:777352

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Amber and I would love to be your children's nanny. I was a nanny through my church for years during service and on holidays.. I also taught children in AWANA through my church in Georgia. I would really like to include learning into fun activities and once they are old enough do arts and craft and small (healthy) baking with your children! I have a reference from a professional nanny who knows me very well and has continuously told me to pursue a career with children. I am normally in a corporate/office setting but working with children has always been something I truly wanted to do. I do hope to hear from you soon! Thank you, Amber

Additional Comments: Even though I am slightly new to the nanny world I do have experience to bring to the table and I will make sure your children have a loving and safe environment while you are away.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.