Vicky a Nanny for Hire in Lisle, IL 60532

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Being able to get to know children and helping them learn and grow is very fulfilling and I love every minute of it!

Vicky nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:756014

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a babysitter since I was 13 years old. I worked as a nannny for 2 amazing children for 3 1/2 years while in college. After graduating with my education degree I volunteered as a teacher in Papua New Guinea for a year. I taught children in all grades from first-8th. After returning to the country I worked as a preschool teacher in Florida for one semester before moving to Illinois and being married last May. After marriage, I worked as a nanny for a five year old and infant twins. This job lasted through the summer. After that tjob ended I began working for a great family watching two kids ages 4 and 5. This job will be ending at the end of the summer and I am looking for another great family to connect with!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.