Nanny available in Lisle, IL - 634400 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Lisle, IL 60532

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children and that is why I want to be a teacher as well!

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:634400

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have worked at a park district for the past two years as a camp counselor! I really love working with kids, and my major is elementary education at the University of Iowa. I took 3 classes in high school on child development and also participated in working at a daycare at my school. I have babysat many times for many different families! I am looking for a nice family who has children who want to have a fun and safe summer! I would be willing to take your children to the pool and do many other fun summer activities! I will give your children all of my attention and I promise their summer will be the best!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.