Nanny available in Lisle, IL - 235940 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Lisle, IL 60532

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I recently switched from being a teacher to being a stay at home mom, I had my first child in December 07. I have been in the education/childcare field all my life. I want to stay home with my children AND continue working in the childcare/education field. Being a nanny/childcare provider is the perfect way to accomplish that!

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:235940

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have worked in several daycare centers while attending college at Illinois State University working with children from infant to 12 years old, most of my time spent in the infant and toddler rooms. I have taught kindergarten, 4th and 5th grades for the past 5 years. Growing up I started babysitting at the age of 10. I babysat for toddlers up to 12 years old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.