Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Lisle, IL 60532

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I believe a child should have lots of individual attention.I believe a parent should feel comfortable about going to work knowing their child is in good hands.I believe I am a very caring,patient,reliable person. Ihave been babysitting since I was 11 years old.I have always loved being around young children.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:145407

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked in the childcare field for over 25 years Of the 18 years I have worked with infants for over 14 years & with toddler-young schoolagers for 4 years.I love doing artprojects,reading,playing games,and any outdooor activities with the kids. I am a very,caring,patient,reliable person. I can how proof of excellant references.I was a nanny for about a year for a family that had a 3 year old and twins that were 4 months old.After a year her husband was transferred out of state for his job. I then started working in a daycare center were I worked in for over 16yrs. I worked in an infantroom for 13yrsand with toddlers-preschoolers for 5 years. I am only looking for an occasional babysitting job in the evenings or sat or sun during the day.occasional over nights.I am currently working as a fulltime nanny.for a family that has a 7yr old and 5yr old. I have been working for this family for over 6yrs.

Additional Comments: I have watched up to 7 children at one time I can give 4 references if needed. ref 1 connie,previous co worker/assist director ref 2 francine taken care of all her 7 children since they were all infants. ref 3 rose previous director at daycare center.I am only looking for an occasional babysitting job an occasional babysitting the evenings or sat or sun during the day.So I am not looking for a weekly salary.I charge $10-$15 per hour depending on the number of kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.