Janine a Nanny for Hire in Lisbon, OH 44432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I know how hard it is to separate from your children to go to work and earn a living. It is important to know that your kids are in good hands and comfortable while you are away. I can provide that type of experience for you and your children.

Janine nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:690735

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have raised 2 beautiful daughters, my oldest is 23 and has had juvenile diabetes since age 10. I come from a large family of 5 children and I have 10 nieces and nephews in addition to great and great great nieces and nephews. I have been caring for children my whole life. I am a retired flight attendant with 21 years experience as a trained safety professional. I love kids and enjoy reading with them (which i feel is very important) and love creating and crafting. I love the outdoors and fresh air and exercise.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.