Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Lisbon, ND 58054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. I am incredibly fun, positive, and up-beat. I will be able to give your children the opportunity to be creative and imaginative. I will offer a great experience to grow and learn for your loved ones. I have my own vehicle so I will be able to get around (safely) and bring your children to different places where they can explore and learn about life. I am prompt, trained, and always prepared. I am also honest, reliable, and professional. I am dedicated and have a desire to become a positive part of your family’s life.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:562662

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ND, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: • I worked at a daycare in North Dakota for a year. • I am certified in CPR and First Aid. • I know many health precautions and I am a very responsible young lady. • The daycare has allowed me to educate, help the children mature, and prepare nutritious snacks for the children. • I have been baby-sitting since the age of 14 for multiple families. • Along with the daycare, I work at a nursing home. • I clean rooms, make meals, and assist the elderly.

Additional Comments: I am currently 19-years-old.I know this may seem young to most families but I am a very mature and responsible young woman. Please do not let my age mislead you. I enjoy traveling and pets. I am well organized and like to keep neat and tidy. I live a very clean and healthy lifestyle. I graduate from high school in May 2012 and ready to work anytime after that. Throughout my high school career, I have maintained honorable grades while working part-time jobs. If you have any questions or concerns, please message me. I would be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.