Charlotte a Nanny for Hire in Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I love to care for people. I am a Certified Nursing Assistant, and I have been professionally caring for the elderly for almost 2 years. I would love to have a job where I work with children, and I think many of the skills I have learned from my job are transferrable to nannying. I feel confident in my ability to care for children and have fun doing it!

Charlotte nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:690062

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have 3 years of experience working with children from volunteering in Eaglebrook Church's childcare center, during high school. I watched children aged infant to 5 years old. I helped supervise and participate in activities with them. I also worked as a camp counselor at Trout Lake Camp, before my senior year of high school. I was responsible for watching a cabin of 12 4th grade girls, 24/7. I have also done babysitting jobs here and there throughout middle school and high school.

Additional Comments: I have been a Certified Nursing Assistant since July 2013. I have my CPR for Healthcare Provider certification through November 2016. I am also studying at Century College to become a nurse.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.