Nanny available in Linneus, ME - 482773 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Linneus, ME 04730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I am a natural care giver and I love working with children. They are so fun to watch grow up and learn new things.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:482773

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: I come from a family of 10 children, 4 of them are younger than me. I grew up around kids and really love working with them. I have babysat quite a bit for my sisters 3 girls. I did also nanny for them for a year while my sister worked full time. I also baby sit for a 10 month old and 2 year old fairly offten. I have babysat for other families too. One with a 13 year old, and one with a 1 year old and 3 year old. I am good at caring for more than one children at a time. I am patient and kind but I am also good at keeping rules enforced. I have lots of energy for working with children!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.