Nanny available in Linesville, PA - 607172 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Linesville, PA 16424

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I love being apart of their day to day growing lives. Helping them learn this is really rewarding.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:607172

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, NJ, NY, NC, SC, TN, TX, BC, ON


My past childcare experience: I love children and I have worked with all ages. I have tons of experience with children and pets ages 0-12 years old. I have been Babysitting/Nannying for about 8years (ever since it was legal for me to watch other peoples children) But I have younger siblings so I've been around children all my life. I currently take care of a 1 year old and a 4 year old and on occasion also a 3 year old. I have been nannying them for about 1 year. Multiples are no problem for me. I have also nannied two boys ages 7 and 11 for two summers from 6 am to 4pm. I have much more experience.

Additional Comments: If I could do this job for free I would, but I can't.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.