Audrey a Nanny for Hire in Lindon, UT 84042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because right now, I am saving up to go to school, and I want to be able to do that through nannying because I absolutely love kids! And in today's world, I believe it is important for kids to have a positive role model in their life. Someone who will love them, support them, and have fun with them while teaching them how to do that for others! I believe in making people feel good about themselves and that they are special and loved, and I would be doing this everyday as a nanny!:)

Audrey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:695867

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I am the 4th of 10 children so I have A LOT of experience with kids and babysitting! I also have 2 nieces and 2 nephews which I babysit all the time as well! Along with family, I've babysat for many neighborhood families, kids in my LDS ward, and many more! I had a steady weekend babysitting job with my cousin for about 4 years and she had 4 kids, 2 older girls who were between 5-7, and 2 twin boys who were around the age of 2 when I started. We were unable to continue the steady weekends due to life getting busy and they couldn't really afford it for awhile, but I would still babysit for them on occasion and even stayed with their kids overnight this past December and it went really well! I've actually stayed overnight with my niece a couple times and have watched my own siblings for a few overnighters and sometimes up to a week! It always goes smoothly because I am very responsible, but still know how to have fun!:) I was also called to Young Womens in my LDS ward a year after I graduated and I have been working at a junior high these past two years as a tracker so I have plenty of experience with pre teens and teenagers as well! I am now currently the sunbeams teacher in my ward so I work with the 3-4 year olds and I absolutely love it! I have experience with literally kids of all ages, from new borns to teenagers! I absolutely love kids and because of all my experience with them I know I make a great nanny/babysitter!;)

Additional Comments: All in all, I love kids, I have a lot of experience with them and have had so many people tell me that I have a gift when it comes to working and interacting with them. I am a very kind, loving, compassionate, caring, responsible, fun, and happy person! And because of all these traits I get along with anyone and everyone!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.