Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Lindon, UT 84042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied before and have just always wanted to be a nanny from a very young age. I adore kids and have found that kids really like me. I grew up with a nanny my whole life and watching her take care of us kids, I think became a very large reason as to why I have wanted to become a nanny myself.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:554948

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many years, and am the oldest of my family of three. I live with a newborn baby girl at the moment and love her very much. I have volunteered at a care center for special need for all ages and loved that with all my heart.

Additional Comments: I go to Utah Vally university right now as a ballet student.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.