Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Lindenwold, NJ 08021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children a great part of my life and working in this field has been very rewarding. Children are so full of life,and joy and happiness and they keep you grounded by always showing you there is something to smile about and much to laugh for.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:364724

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have always enjoyed working with families to bring care to their children. Children have been my life and I have worked in many diverse settings in one way or another. These settings included childcare centers, mentoring programs, community service, and Ive worked to care and assist those who are developmental disabled. I also hold a B.A in American History Studies, I have a Certification in Childcare and I am CPR Certified. Having experience in these different areas of childcare has developed me to become one of the greatest childcare providers and I love every minute of it.

Additional Comments: Just to add, My hours of availability are Mon-Friday 6am-5pm. I cook, clean, do laundry, run errands, and Im very, very organized. I would be honored, for a chance to work for a family who is looking for a reliable, qualified nanny to give their child(ren) lots of love, attention, care and patience. Thank You, and I Hope to hear from you soon.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.