Nanny available in Lindenhurst, NY - 623295 -

Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have just recently relocated to New York from Pennsylvania to be back with family. Of all the jobs I enjoyed most it was being a mom and working with other children while raising my own. Both my children are happy and successful in life - that is my greatest accomplishment - there is no office job that gives you that same sense of accomplishment.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:623295

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I raised two children - both my daughter and son have completed College and gotten married in the past year - my daughter is finishing medical school. During the time they were in elementary and middle school I worked in the school taking care of the teacher's children - my hours were the same as my children - I was then asked to be a teacher assistant for the pre-school program for 3 and 4 year olds. We had 20 three year olds in the morning and then 20 four year olds in the afternoon.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.