Megan a Nanny for Hire in Lindenhurst, IL 60046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was a teacher at a daycare and spent 8 hour days with two year olds. I loved going to work and often found myself staying late. Parents were constantly asking me to work weekends for them. I started to babysat twins for a single mother that was a police officer. It started as weekends and progressed into a three year nanny commitment. The twins are now 5 and will be starting school this September. That experience has opened my eyes and I truly love working with children. I am young at heart and can relate excellent to children. I love teaching, doing crafts, activities, and going on trips. Anything and everything from gong on nature walks, to apple picking, pumpkin farms, zoo etc. My mother is like Martha Stewart very crafty and seasonal and her ways have become mine too. I love all the holiday's and seasons and there is always something to do. If you consider me, I can promise you that your children will be active, have fun, and be loved.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:292364

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, IL

My past childcare experience: I was a teacher at a daycare for two years and worked with children ages 2 through 7. The primary room that I taught was the two year old room. At the daycare I taught the children colors, shapes, numbers, letters, planed projects, and potty trained. I have always loved being around children and started babystitting when I was 13. I watched two girls ages of 6 and 3. I babysat them for four years and still remain in contanct with them today. I also babysat a family of three girls ages 5,7,&12. I currently nanny twins(boy/girl) I nannied the twins for the past three years, and have loved every minute of it! I also currently watch a family of two (boy3) and (infant girl). I have numerous references from past employers and am always being refered.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.