Laura a Nanny for Hire in Lindenhurst, IL 60046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children, they are amazing. I work at Menard's but ideally I would love to take care of kids full-time. I know that I would do an awesome job working with kids. I'd love the opportunity to show a family what I can offer them.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:149526

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of my own children and have baby sat for family, friends and acquaintances for 15+ years.

Additional Comments: I realize I haven't done this professionally but I've taken care of children for as long as I can remember. I feel that the experiences that I've had have prepared me to care for children. I know that I would make a great caregiver.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.