Nanny available in Linden, NJ - 82147 - Nannies4hire.com

Carmella a Nanny for Hire in Linden, NJ 07036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to take care of a baby but who wouldn't.

Carmella nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:82147

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: My first position was with a 92 year old alzeimer's patient that died. My second was taking care of three girls, 5, 9 and 12. I was also with other alzeimer's patients. One job changed to a 24/7 job and I could not stay. I have lots of other childcare experience because of babysitting and church youth group. My own daughter is married now. one position was taking care of a diabetic, full time, live in and then another alzheimer's victim. Last position taking care of a 96 yr. old blind man.

Additional Comments: Over eight years ago I lost 131 lbs. and my energy sky-rocketed. I have alot of experience with life and children. I love what I do. I enjoy making children happy which in turn keeps the parents happy. I know what to do without being told and I do it. I take pride in my work so I do a very good job. I love my elderly jobs!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.