Nanny available in Lindale, TX - 650892 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Lindale, TX 75771

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because there's nothing as fulfilling as loving, caring, and raising a child. Every child I've cared for has stolen my heart and I can't wait to meet a new little person who'll steal my heart.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:650892

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I started out as babysitter for a family of four, ages 7, 5, 3, and 1. The youngest was also diagnosed with down syndrome. I was thirteen when I started, I also did a couple date nights for other local families. When I turned 17 I became a nanny for an amazing family with one child. I cared for their son from infancy until he was three years old. I had to quit that job, though I didn't want to, because the family decided to move back to their home state of Alabama. I then worked retail for two years but wanted to get back into childcare so I took a preschool teaching job. Sadly that only lasted four months; I had to leave due to my body's inability to build immunity (never had any illness issues when I was a sitter/nanny). So once again I'm working retail but am so desperate to get back into my favorite field of work. I can't wait to fall in love with your kids!

Additional Comments: I am first aid and cpr certified. I've never attended college but I have self studied early childhood education and development. And continue to study! I have several textbooks and guides I have higlighted and written in the margins. My favorite part about being a preschool teacher was planning and coming up with fun lessons based on nature and seasons the things they see and play with everyday!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.