Nanny available in Linda vista, CA - 103030 - Nannies4hire.com

varanya a Nanny for Hire in Linda Vista, CA 92003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children.They make me smiles.And I'd like to see them growing up and like to teach them to have good behavior.

varanya nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:103030

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I've work as pre-school and daycare teacher before for 3 yrs and be a nanny .I have been an Aupair.I've been a nanny live-in for 3 yrs and live-out 5 yrs.

Additional Comments: Sawasdee- Hello in Thai. I came from Thailand 6 1/2 yrs ago. I moved to MA. from Houston,TX 2 yrs ago.I'm a live-out part time nanny right now.But would like to get more hours from other family.I'm open for both part-time and full time.I was a full-time pre-school and daycare teacher when I lived in Houston and sometime doing part-time nanny jobs also.I've been an "Aupair" during the first year that I came to US.I'd like to look for a full-time job.My nickname is Pat. I really love to do activities with children, I love children. They make me smiles and I always think about "Safety first" when kids around me. I'm friendly, helpful and more patient. I love to sing songs. I love to make some project and let kids do. Love and Logic is very important to do with kids even sometime we need 'time-out' to make the kids being good-behave. I don't know how to tell what really I am but I would appreciate to tell you anything you want to know about me. Love to talk to every families who interested in me. Bye Bye!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.