Cami a Nanny for Hire in Lincolnshire, IL 60069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I connect quite well with children and one day hope to open a day care and/or my own indoor play place for kids.

Cami nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:103866

10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Experience with ages newborn to 13 years, every child I have worked with I have become more of a sibling to rather than a nanny because I like to get to know them on a personal level not just professional.

Additional Comments: I have a 15 month old and a 1 month old, both girls, that I am looking to bring with me daily. This is advantageous to families with newborns, as your baby as well as mine will be able to socialize from a very early age. They have several older cousins and friends and are very calm children. They always have done well in any environment.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.