Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln University, PA 19352

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children and want to try something different than a classroom setting.

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:468381

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD, PA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a preschool teacher at a private owned facility. I have been working with children for about ten years. I have worked with many age groups. I attended Coastal Carolina University for Early Childhood Education with a minor in Psychology. I also have a family I babysit for on a regular basis.

Additional Comments: Any questions,concerns, or cares I am available to answer. I can provide letters of recommendation, clearances, and first aid and fire safety certification.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.