Nanny available in Lincoln Park, NJ - 467723 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and being apart of their every day lives. My favorite part of this job is watching the kids develop and learn new things.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:467723

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting/nannying for 10 years for children 3 months to 13 years old. My most recent nanny positions were for a family of three girls (6mos, 3 years, 5 years) for two years. My other nanny position was for two boys (2 years and 5 years) for one year. I also have worked as a pre-k teacher at Kiddie Academy for four years. Throughout the years, I have been babysitting for several families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.