Nanny available in Lincoln, NE - 753113 - Nannies4hire.com

Kirah a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68508

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

in my interview.

Kirah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:753113

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I'm Kirah! I've just finished working 60 hour weeks as a nanny for 7 children; ages ranging from 11 months-5 years. My mother has run a daycare out of our home since I was three, so I've been around kids everyday for majority of my life and have now nannied for six different families. I started most of my babysitting alone when I was about 10 or 11. I spent my high school years working alongside my mother as well as being her main substitute for daycare. She is also a foster parent so we have had several kids living under her roof whom I have helped with. I'm very good with all ages and I do have experience with twins and infants. I'm First Aid, CPR, and MedAide certified. That's the general gist of everything, so just ask for my interview if you'd like to read it. If you happen to come across my page and you're interested, just shoot me a message or an email and I'll be willing to answer any other questions you may have and give you my references. (: -Kirah


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.