Nanny available in Lincoln, NE - 748282 - Nannies4hire.com

Kiley a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68524

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for children. I love seeing them learn and try new things. I love the relationship with the family that comes out of nannying. I work for a positive relationship with all members of the family.

Kiley nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:748282

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have a passion for children that I have been using for years. I started babysitting at a young age. My babysitting experience led me to a job at a daycare where I met the family I currently nanny for. I have been with this family since their youngest was a newborn. Two years later, I am still with them. I currently work in the infant room at a licensed child development center.

Additional Comments: I have numerous certifications applicable to childcare. This summer, I plan on getting my CPST license. I eventually hope to become a newborn sleep specialist.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.