Mariah a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68521

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Looking to acquire a nannying job in the Omaha area with a great family for the summer of 2016.

Mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:745028

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have had experience watching children for the last 8 years. My experience ranges from full-time nannying positions for two differing families to occasional babysitting jobs. I have held a current nanny position for the last two years for a family of three children (ages 9,7, 2). With this position, I am in charge of getting the children ready for daily routines before and after school, homework help, cooking, light housekeeping, laundry, transportation to various activities and care on sick and no school days. I am certified in CPR and have a clean driving record. I believe it is important to keep children active and learning through traditional learning processes as well as free play and creativity. I enjoy baking, crafts, sports, outdoor activities and music.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.