Elly a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My passion is caring for, teaching, and nurturing little ones. I have years of experience doing so and have found my best possible calling for my qualities and talents.

Elly nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:744821

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE

My past childcare experience: I've been a baby-sitter for 13 years, nanny for 6 years, mother's helper occasionally, and teacher in a home-school co-op and church nurseries for 6 years. Over my 13 years in childcare, I have had experience with all ages, though particularly newborn-3 yrs. As a nanny, I cared for 9 month old and 3 year old siblings, 4 month old and 2 year old siblings, nanny share with 3 babies each starting at 10 weeks, I assisted a mother with her 4 week old preemie twins, and I have night-nannied for a 6 month old and 5 day old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.