Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy spending time with children and teaching them something new. I also really enjoy being outdoor and sports. There for if your children are able to be active outdoors, then we will have a lot of fun and do lots of activities. I also would be about to clean, cook and do pick-ups/ drop-offs.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:744334

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for about 9 years and have lived with my god son (and his mother) for most of his life, and he is now 3 and a half. I also have babysat kids up to age 11.

Additional Comments: I am currently enrolled at SCC of Lincoln for accounting/business. I hope to one day own my own daycare and all the experience I can obtain is greatly appreciated.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.