Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love taking care of kids. I am a kid at heart and enjoy spending time with them.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:682954

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, NE

My past childcare experience: I have always had a natural ability to take care of young kids even when I was young. My mom is from a big family and I started babysitting my cousins at 11. Since then I have babysat for five families. I have cared for infants-10 year olds. I have also taught swim lessons for three years and was a toddler teacher for one year.

Additional Comments: My first major was early childhood development, so I have taken child related classes. I choose social working because I like focus on making sure children get their basic needs and help them reach their full potential. I am very bubbly,patient, and energetic. I love being outdoors and would love to take your children to the park or on a nice walk or the pool. I also like doing arts and crafts and I like to read. My favorite thing to do with children is coloring and making pictures using nature. I have childhood experience; I worked at a daycare for a year as a toddler teacher and I have been babysitting since I was 12. My proudest moment in working with children is have a room full of toddlers listen to me and them all having great manners. I have experience also with with swimming lessons. I have worked with all age groups.I also am first aid and CPR certified and I have my CNA. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this I look forward to meeting you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.