Nanny available in Lincoln, NE - 680912 - Nannies4hire.com

Carley a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I am caring & nurturing. I am patient and friendly and like to have fun with the children and teach them. I love to teach!

Carley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:680912

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, HI, IL, ME, MD, MA, MI, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, TX, UT, WA, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YK


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for 5 years and before that I have babysat since middle school (10 years)! I have experience with ages 0-13 and have watched multiple children (have watched up to 5 at a time)

Additional Comments: I am very outgoing and can transition into a different environment very easily! I love to meet new people & have fun. I am a very polite and honest person. I truly care about the families I assist, and want what's best for them! I am a hard worker, and do not mind working way over 40 hours a week!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.