Nanny available in Lincoln, NE - 677313 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children. Growing up in a large family, caring for children has always been a part of my up bringing. It brings me so much joy to watch children grow developmentally and emotionally. In the past, I have nannied where I attend college. This summer, I have decided I want to travel to a new destination to care for children and gain new experiences.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:677313

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CA, CT, DE, HI, ME, MD, MA, NJ, NY, OR, VA, WV


My past childcare experience: I have babysat and been a nanny for multiple families over the past 6 years. Starting in high school I babysat for children of all ages. I have worked at a commercial and in home daycare as well as nannied for the past 3 summers. I currently nanny 4 month old twins that will begin going to daycare shortly.

Additional Comments: I am a biology/pre dental major in Sioux Falls, South Dakota. I have one year left of my undergraduate degree until I begin dental school. With dental school in my future, I want to spend my summers nannying in new places.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.