Nanny available in Lincoln, NE - 658265 - Nannies4hire.com

Sierra a Nanny for Hire in Lincoln, NE 68505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I enjoy spending time with them. I was raised in a big family that always had children and I have always enjoyed helping the parents have some relaxation time and also getting to know the kids.

Sierra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:658265

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting my cousins since I was 13 years old. I have always loved children and I have taken care of all ages. When my cousin were first born I would take care of them all day throughout the summer while their parents worked. Now that they are at the age of 10 I still take care of them when they get out of school and during the summer.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.